The A-Pod

New Music: Rihanna – ‘Unapologetic’ [Album Snippets]

11/06/12, NEW MUSIC

First it was the track list from Rihanna’s Unapologetic album and now music tracks have actually begun to leak from the album as well.

Rumor has it that on the Chris Brown track “Nobody’s Business” the two artist had to fake sex sounds and they were so bad at it that they were coached into making out in the sound booth. When you hear the actual song, you decide if the rumor is true or not.

1. “Phresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now” feat. David Guetta
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobody’s Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

Comments are closed.