The A-Pod

New Music: B.o.B – ‘F**k ‘Em We Ball’ [Mixtape]

11/16/12, NEW MUSIC

B.o.B releases his new mixtape Fuck ‘Em We Ball. The feature-heavy set includes 18 tracks with appearances from T.I., Juicy J, Iggy Azalea, Mac Miller, and Snoop Lion, plus production from Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital, and Bobby Ray himself.

Download: B.o.B – Fuck ‘Em We Ball

Comments are closed.